Office

Krystal Munns : SpEd Teacher/Preschool

Krystal Munns

SpEd Teacher/Preschool

krystal.munns@ironmail.org
Allison Drake : Principal

Allison Drake

Principal

allison.drake@ironmail.org
Pat Tucker : Administrative & Lunch Secretary

Pat Tucker

Administrative & Lunch Secretary

pat.tucker@ironmail.org

Faculty

Lance Gardner : 2nd Grade

Lance Gardner

2nd Grade

lance.gardner@ironmail.org
Angela Harker : 4th Grade

Angela Harker

4th Grade

angela.harker@ironmail.org
Michelle Jones : 5th Grade

Michelle Jones

5th Grade

michelle.jones@ironmail.org
Keenan Hart : 6th Grade

Keenan Hart

6th Grade

keenan.hart@ironmail.org
Jeanette Putnam : Kindergarten

Jeanette Putnam

Kindergarten

jeanette.putnam@ironmail.org
Wendy Warrick : 1st Grade

Wendy Warrick

1st Grade

wendy.warrick@ironmail.org

Support Staff

Landon Thomas : Custodian

Landon Thomas

Custodian

landon.thomas@ironmail.org
Jill Bassett : School Counselor

Jill Bassett

School Counselor

jill.bassett@ironmail.org

Food Service

Tiffany Hilliard : Lunchroom Manager

Tiffany Hilliard

Lunchroom Manager

tiffany.hilliard@ironmail.org
Misty Ingram : Lunchroom

Misty Ingram

Lunchroom

misty.ingram@ironmail.org

Specialists

Elaine Schriver : Media

Elaine Schriver

Media

elaine.schriver@ironmail.org
Becky Iler : Speech

Becky Iler

Speech

becky.iler@ironmail.org
LuAnne Brown : Music

LuAnne Brown

Music

luanne.brown@ironmail.org
Tiffany Christensen : P.E.

Tiffany Christensen

P.E.

tiffany.christensen@ironmail.org
Dakota Dickens : Technology

Dakota Dickens

Technology

dakota.dickens@ironmail.org

Teaching Assistants

Deb Carter :

Deb Carter

Judy Wood :

Judy Wood

LouAnn Studebaker :

LouAnn Studebaker

louann.studebaker@ironmail.org