Office

Allison Drake : Principal

Allison Drake

Principal

allison.drake@ironmail.org
Pat Tucker : Administrative & Lunch Secretary

Pat Tucker

Administrative & Lunch Secretary

pat.tucker@ironmail.org

Faculty

Krystal Munns : SpEd Teacher/Preschool

Krystal Munns

SpEd Teacher/Preschool

krystal.munns@ironmail.org
Jeanette Putnam : Kindergarten

Jeanette Putnam

Kindergarten

jeanette.putnam@ironmail.org
Wendy Warrick : 1st Grade

Wendy Warrick

1st Grade

wendy.warrick@ironmail.org
Lance Gardner : 2nd Grade

Lance Gardner

2nd Grade

lance.gardner@ironmail.org
Jill Schill : 3rd Grade

Jill Schill

3rd Grade

jill.schill@ironmail.org
Angela Harker : 4th Grade

Angela Harker

4th Grade

angela.harker@ironmail.org
Michelle Jones : 5th Grade

Michelle Jones

5th Grade

michelle.jones@ironmail.org
Keenan Hart : 6th Grade

Keenan Hart

6th Grade

keenan.hart@ironmail.org

Support Staff

Jill Bassett : School Counselor

Jill Bassett

School Counselor

jill.bassett@ironmail.org
Landon Thomas : Custodian

Landon Thomas

Custodian

landon.thomas@ironmail.org

Food Service

Tiffany Hilliard : Lunchroom Manager

Tiffany Hilliard

Lunchroom Manager

tiffany.hilliard@ironmail.org
Misty Ingram : Lunchroom

Misty Ingram

Lunchroom

misty.ingram@ironmail.org

Specialists

Becky Iler : Speech

Becky Iler

Speech

becky.iler@ironmail.org
Chari Hensler : District Psychologist

Chari Hensler

District Psychologist

chari.hensler@ironmail.org
Dakota Dickens : Technology

Dakota Dickens

Technology

dakota.dickens@ironmail.org
Elaine Schriver : Media

Elaine Schriver

Media

elaine.schriver@ironmail.org
Emily Periera : BTS Drama Teacher

Emily Periera

BTS Drama Teacher

emily.periera@ironmail.org
Erica Jones : Behavior Coach

Erica Jones

Behavior Coach

erica.jones@ironmail.org
LuAnne Brown : Music

LuAnne Brown

Music

luanne.brown@ironmail.org
Tiffany Christensen : P.E.

Tiffany Christensen

P.E.

tiffany.christensen@ironmail.org

Teaching Assistants

Amy Hart : Preschool

Amy Hart

Preschool

amy.hart@ironmail.org
Christy Gardner : Paraprofessional

Christy Gardner

Paraprofessional

christy.gardner@ironmail.org
Deb Carter : Foster Grandparent

Deb Carter

Foster Grandparent

Jeffrey Porter : Title 1 Aide

Jeffrey Porter

Title 1 Aide

jeffrey.porter@ironmail.org
Judy Wood : Foster Grandparent

Judy Wood

Foster Grandparent

Kaitlyn Laub : Preschool

Kaitlyn Laub

Preschool

kaitlyn.laub@ironmail.org
Kami Tullis : Paraprofessional

Kami Tullis

Paraprofessional

kami.tullis@ironmail.org
Linda Anderson : Paraprofessional

Linda Anderson

Paraprofessional

linda.anderson@ironmail.org
LouAnn Studebaker : Paraprofessional

LouAnn Studebaker

Paraprofessional

louann.studebaker@ironmail.org
Peggy Hilliard : Paraprofessional

Peggy Hilliard

Paraprofessional

peggy.hilliard@ironmail.org